Castleford & District CGBA-Evening 2014

Pontefract B

(Division 1)

Team Averages (as of Sat 19th Apr)

Pos. Player Pl W L For Opp Avg

Team Results / Fixtures (as of Sat 19th Apr)

Date H/A Opponents For Opp
Wed 16th Apr A Savile Park
Wed 23rd Apr H Queens Park A
Wed 30th Apr A Ferrybridge A
Wed 7th May H Fryston A
Wed 14th May A Pontefract A
Wed 21st May H Smirthwaite A
Wed 28th May A Castleford Town B
Wed 4th Jun H Allerton Bywater A
Wed 18th Jun A Glasshoughton A
Wed 25th Jun H Savile Park
Wed 2nd Jul A Queens Park A
Wed 9th Jul H Ferrybridge A
Wed 16th Jul A Fryston A
Wed 23rd Jul H Pontefract A
Wed 30th Jul A Smirthwaite A
Wed 6th Aug H Castleford Town B
Wed 13th Aug A Allerton Bywater A
Wed 20th Aug H Glasshoughton A
Played: 0, Won: 0, Lost: 0, Drawn: 0, For: 0.